Newworldson on Twitter

  • For those who missed it: Nov.12 "All The Way Live" drops worldwide, our very first live album (double-album actually)

    October 22, 2014

  • Big news! Nov.12 "All The Way Live" drops worldwide, our first live album, make that double-album, after years of requests. We heard you!

    October 20, 2014

  • We are streaming an entire live performance tonight 6PM PT /9PM ET/ 1AM GMT at http://t.co/UzN0oCBvBP !! Special... http://t.co/dmDUyIxXln

    August 27, 2014

Newworldson

Armed with inspirational lyrics and a fresh new sound, Newworldson is rescuing soul music from being a mere genre or label and returning the art form to its sacred roots. Singer Joel Parisien says, "there's a lack of community in people's lives today. If you trace back the roots of 'roots' music, of 'soul' music, of 'folk' music, it's about folks; it's social music. We hope our fans become our friends. We hope they leave our shows feeling inspired. Our community is about uplifting people. Bio provided by Last.fm.